You just read:

Israel Discount Bank Conference Call Q1 2011 Interim Report Tuesday, 31st May, 2011 at 16.00 (Israel); 14.00 (UK); 09.00 (EST)

News provided by

Israel Discount Bank Ltd

17 May, 2011, 13:00 BST